Board Of Directors


2018 Board Roles

President: Chris Rabideau
Vice President: Moya McAlister
Secretary/Chair: Robin Swainson
Treasurer/Vice Chair: Kimberley Orr
Directors: Jonathan Renaud, Mark Worsley

Who We Are

Chris Rabideau
Arts Collective Theatre President
Instructor – University of Windsor Faculty of Education in the Drama Department
Full time artistic director, producer, playwright, project facilitator, public speaker, and educator
Started ACT 2014

Moya McAlister
Arts Collective Theatre Vice President
Account Executive – Publicis Group North America
Joined the board January 2016

Kimberley Orr
Arts Collective Theatre Treasurer & Vice Chair
Student at Law – McTague Law Firm LLP
Windsor-Essex County Humane Society Volunteer
Joined the board January 2016

Robin Swainson
Arts Collective Theatre Secretary & Chair
Constituency Assistant – Lisa Gretzky MPP
Joined the board 2015

Jon Renaud
Arts Collective Theatre Board Director
Owner-operator – Live Production Group
Information Services Operational Support – Windsor Police
Auxiliary Police Officer – Windsor Police
Student of Criminology & Forensics – University of Windsor
Joined the board January 2017

Mark Worsley
Arts Collective Theatre Board Director
Service Manager – Radix Inc.
Member of the Friends of Canard River
Joined the board January 2017

Sign up for emails and never miss an event!